Instructors

Sifu Dylan Kirk

sifu-dylan-kirk-baguazhang

Sifu of Spiritwind Internal Arts – Qigong – Taijiquan – Dao In Yoga – Gongfu – Baguazhang more info…

647.628.9583
dylan.spiritwind@gmail.com


Sifu Rupert Harvey

Sifu-Harvey-mantis

Golden Harmony Kung Fu – Tai Mantis Kung Fu Grand Master- Northern Shaolin – Qinna – Qigong more info…

647.717.7940
416.318.7940
http://goldenharmonykungfu.com/


Sijie Nada Ashkar

Me @ SWC cropped

Taijiquan – Qigong – Taoist Yoga – Meditation more info…

416.880.8059

Anandashakti

anandashakti

Sananda Yoga more info…

info@sananda.ca
http://www.sananda.ca/


Anne Parsonage

Anne ParsonageYoga from the Heart Canada- Spirit-based yoga  more info…

416.538.7079
anne@yogafromtheheartcanada.com
www.yogafromtheheartcanada.com


Savitri Talahatu

savitri

Kundalini Yoga more info…

647.217.8080
soulsanctuary88@gmail.com
www.soulsanctuary.org


Julie Gladstone

Alchemical Yoga more info…

416.985.9448
julie@livingmaps.ca
www.livingmaps.ca


Sonja DenElzen

ROM_0375-Edit

Yin Yoga more info…

sonjadenelzen@gmail.com

www.zennomad.ca


Mara Richardson

Youth Yoga more info…

marjoanrichardson@gmail.com


Tanya Purnima LeBlanc

TanyaMeditation more info…

tanyacleblanc@gmail.com


Vanessa Montenegro

Vanessa cropped

Yoga for Athletes more info…

vheeney@gmail.com


Sihing Matt Brill

matt brill

Taiji – Qi Gong – Taoist Yoga – Baguazhang more info…

416.999.1101
matt_brill@hotmail.com


Sijie Sumi

Sumi

Taoist Yoga – Baguazhang – Dance more info…

647.216.2753
harunohoshi@gmail.com


Guillermo Verdecchia

guillermo

Taiji more info…

gmo.vdog@gmail.com


Claire Turner Reid

claireTaijiquan – Qigong – Contemporary Dance more info…

416.895.0894
claire.turner.reid@gmail.com


Zlata Kovaltchouk

Mindful Yoga more info…

416.434.3731
zlata@mindfullivinggta.com

www.MindfulLivingGTA.com


Shanchoy

ShanchoyHatha & Vinyasa Yoga more info…

choyyoga@outlook.com


Gabriela Wilkon

Kids Yoga more info…

gwilkon@yahoo.ca


Debbie Wilson

Debbie-121-1Hatha Yoga more info…

416-516-5262
wilson-deb@hotmail.com
http://www.debbiewilson.ca


Meredith Kenny

Meredith playing (2)

Capoeira (Filhos de Bimba) more info…

meredithkenny@yahoo.ca
647-296-3417


Sanjay Evran

_DSC4041_Sanjay_CroppedOsho Active Meditations more info…

kevinevran@hotmail.com


Jai Gopal (Shân Gordon)

unnamedKundalini Yoga more info…

yoga@ca.inter.net


Demetria Jackson (Navtej Kaur)

unnamed-1 Kundalini Yoga more info…

demetriajackson@me.com

Demetria Jackson Yoga


“Yogi” Emmanuelle

unnamed-2Yoga Fusion more info…

yogi.emmanuelle@gmail.com

www.yogiemmanuelle.ca


Kelly Yee

Kelly Yee photoVinyasa Flow Yoga more info…

kelly_n717@hotmail.com

 

 


Cheryl McKenzie

Metta Yoga and Reiki Therapy more info…

cheryl@mettayogaandreikitherapy.com

Facebook page

 


Olivia Lyle

md resizeManifest Your Dreams Meditation more info…

olivialyle@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 


Kate Rowlands

12606775_10153846961130768_965681239_n  Ashtanga based Flow & Restorative Yoga more info…


Jane Ready-Webster

headshot3Strengthen & Lengthen; Yoga for Growth more info…

nancyreadyweb@gmail.com 

 

 

 


Brittney Adams

DCIM100GOPROGOPR2001.

Strengthen & Lengthen more info…

brittneyburkholder@gmail.com


Clarity Bartleet

FB_IMG_1459178650125Partner Yoga more info…

clarity.bartleet@gmail.com

 

 

 


Cassandra Cornacchia

IMG_3821Ground Down more info…

cassandra.cornacchia@ryerson.ca

 

 


Mina Arakawa

Version 3Therapeutic Yoga more info…
mina@willowmovement.org


Alessandra Da Rocha

DSC_6426I embrace my freedom more info…


 Viktoria Kalenteris

viktoriawhitetopCounselling, Coaching, Somatic Healing, Tantra, Yoga, Chi Kung Massage more info…

 

 

 


Maya Stewart Pathak

img_0160Gentle Yoga more info…

647-642-9111
mayastewartpathak@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s